Holiday Blast



J.S. Bach
My Spirit Be Joyful

G.F. Handel
Music from the Royal Fireworks

Morley Calvert
Suite from Monterregian Hills

Duke Ellington
Cottontail Capers
Sophisticated Lady
It Don't Mean a Thing if it Ain't Got That Swing
Boy Meets Horn

and more!

Berkeley Symphony Brass Quintet
Scott Macomber, Trumpet
John Pearson, Trumpet
Meredith Brown, Horn
Thomas Hornig, Tenor Trombone
Peter Wahrhaftig, Tuba

*programming subject to change* 

A Note on COVID Safety
The health and well-being of our community of artists, audiences, staff, and volunteers is our number one priority. To learn about our COVID-19 Protocols, please click the button below.
Our Health & Safety Protocols


Posted on

December 4, 2022