Chamber IV

Brahms | Bartók | Larsen | Flanagan
Dan Flanagan: Works for Solo Violin and Art
Libby Larsen: 4 on the Floor
Bela Bartók: Contrasts
Johannes Brahms: Horn Trio in C Major

The program will feature works of art from Dan Flanagan's personal collection.

Dan Flanagan, violin · Roman Fukshansky, clarinet · Alex Camphouse, french horn · Carol Rice, cello · Michel Taddei, bass · Britton Day, piano

A Note on COVID Safety
The health and well-being of our community of artists, audiences, staff, and volunteers is our number one priority. To learn about our COVID-19 Protocols, please click the button below.
Our Health & Safety Protocols


Posted on

April 10, 2022