Chamber II

Ravel | Biber | Shaw | Nabors

Heinrich Biber: Passacaglia in G minor for solo violin
Caroline Shaw: Limestone and Felt for viola & cello
Brian Nabors*: Caged for string quintet
Maurice Ravel: String Quartet in F Major

Noah Strick, violin · Stephanie Bibbo, violin/viola · Darcy Rindt, viola · Carol Rice, cello · Chloé Mendola, cello

* New Music USA Amplifying Voices Composer in Residence - Brian Nabors.

A Note on COVID Safety
The health and well-being of our community of artists, audiences, staff, and volunteers is our number one priority. To learn about our COVID-19 Protocols, please click the button below.
Our Health & Safety Protocols


Posted on

January 16, 2022