Berkeley Symphony & Friends Chamber Series
November 9, 2014 , 5:00 pm
Piedmont Center for the Arts

Event has passed.

Showcasing the virtuosity of Berkeley Symphony musicians, the second Chamber Music program features concertmaster Franklyn D’Antonio, principal clarinetist Roman Fukshansky, cellist Eric Gaenslen and pianist Miles Graber in a program of chamber works including John Adams’ Road Music for violin and piano, Bartók’s Contrasts and Brahms’ Piano Trio in C minor.

Post Concert Reception
All concert attendees are invited to a free reception immediately following the concert.

Presenting Works By
John Adams

Franklyn D'Antonio, violin
Roman Fukshansky, clarinet
Eric Gaenslen, cello
Miles Graber, piano