Chamber Series
November 12, 2017 , 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Piedmont Center for the Arts

Inaugurated in 2013 and curated by Executive Director and violinist René Mandel, Chamber Series concerts feature Berkeley Symphony members and friends performing at the Piedmont Center for the Arts. The intimate space allows audiences to experience the music up close and personal, the way that chamber music is meant to be heard.

Tickets are $25 in advance online and by phone. Walk-up tickets are $30 at the door.

Mozart: Piano Quartet in G Minor
Shostakovich: Piano Quintet

Sarah Wood, violin
Emanuela Nikiforova, violin
Ilana Matfis, viola
Elaine Kreston, cello
Miles Graber, piano

CHAMBER II: Mozart & Shostakovich, Nov 12