Chamber Series
September 24, 2017 , 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Piedmont Center for the Arts

Inaugurated in 2013 and curated by Executive Director and violinist René Mandel, Chamber Series concerts feature Berkeley Symphony members and friends performing at the Piedmont Center for the Arts. The intimate space allows audiences to experience the music up close and personal, the way that chamber music is meant to be heard.

Tickets are $25 in advance online and by phone. Walk-up tickets are $30 at the door.

Mozart: Sonata for Piano and Violin in E Minor
Prokofiev: Violin Sonata No. 1
Schumann: Piano Quartet in E-flat Major

Stuart Canin, violin
Alexandra Leem, viola
Eric Gaenslen, cello
Janet Guggenheim, piano

CHAMBER I: Schumann and Prokofiev, Sep 24