René Mandel
Executive Director
(510) 841-2800 x308
rmandel@berkeleysymphony.org

Ian Harwood
Associate Executive Director
(510) 841-2800 x305
harwood@berkeleysymphony.org

Sarah Thomas
Director of Operations
(510) 841-2800 x307
sthomas@berkeleysymphony.org

Maggie Perkes
Director of Audience Development & Engagement
(510) 841-2800 x304
mperkes@berkeleysymphony.org

Samantha Noll
Patron Services Manager
(510) 841-2800 x301
s.noll@berkeleysymphony.org

Cindy Michael
Finance Director
(510) 841-2800 x306
bookkeeper@berkeleysymphony.org

Andrew Leshovsky
Marketing Consultant
aleshovsky@berkeleysymphony.org

James Taylor
Corporate Development Associate
jamestaylor007@gmail.com

Quelani Penland
Librarian
quelani@yahoo.com

Franklyn D’Antonio
Orchestra Manager
foothillfranklyn@yahoo.com

Joslyn D’Antonio
Co-Orchestra Manager
foothilljoslyn@yahoo.com